首頁  | 澳洲總部辦事處 +61 451 859 978

The Technique

凱龍治療®來自凱龍與古希臘的智慧。在古代的希臘神話中,凱龍是「受到凡人與眾神所公認與崇敬為天底下最有智慧的智者。在他的教導中,他試圖提供他的每個學生所需的所有知識,以使他們完整並完成他們的教學和能量,以便他們反過來可以教他們自己的學生。他教授療癒,音樂,占星術,手術,草藥,狩獵,騎術和戰術的藝術。」在近代歷史中,凱龍治療®與希臘的阿斯克勒比療癒聖殿有關,這個地方如今仍然存在。

「所有凱龍的工作均是以「責任」為基礎,而你愈是能接受你自己的責任,凱龍治療愈能為你帶來效果。」 珍湯瑪斯女士  

「凱龍是半人半馬,是人馬族中的首領,居住在古希臘皮立翁山的一處洞穴裡。他的腿曾意外被毒箭所傷,而他的不朽之身使得他無法以死解脫,為此他承受了巨大的疼痛,痛苦成了他生命的一部分。因為他自己的痛苦,他盡其所能教導學生來減輕世界上的痛苦與苦難。最後當普羅米修斯因為盜走眾神之火而受到處罰時,凱龍以他的不朽之軀來交換,使普羅米修斯可以得救,而他最終能放下困擾他的痛苦。這就是為什麼凱龍一直被稱為“受傷的療癒者”。凱龍現在代表了我們所稱的射手座-天空中的弓箭手。」 

我們感謝珍湯瑪斯(Trenorden)女士 「古文明精素」

正如凱龍,我們許多人在生命中都可能有某些領域是難以療癒的。在我們追尋意義與療癒的過程中,我們不斷獲得了智慧並學會新的技能。在療癒的過程中,我們開始靈性的進化,我們的生命因而更豐富。尋找意義就變成了追尋我們的自我真實。

Chinese
English Chinese

HOME  |  HEAD OFFICE Australia +61 451 859 978

The Technique

Chiron Healing® draws from the wisdom of Chiron and ancient Greece.  In the ancient Greek myths, Chiron was “acknowledged by mortals and immortals alike as the wisest of all things beneath the sky. In his teachings he sought to give all of the knowledge needed for each of his students, in order to make them whole and complete in their teachings and energy, so that they, in turn, could teach their own students. He taught the arts of healing, music, astrology, surgery, herbal medicine, hunting, riding and the arts of war.” In recent history Chiron Healing® is associated with the Aesclepian Healing Temples of Greece which are still in existence today.

"All Chiron work is based in ‘responsibility’ and the more of your own responsibility you accept, the more it works for you." - Jan Thomas  

“Chiron is the half-man, half-horse, King of the Centaurs, who resided in a cave on Mount Pelion in ancient Greece. He was accidentally wounded in the leg by a poison arrow and because he was immortal could not die, so he suffered greatly because of this wounding and agony became a part of his life. Because of his own pain he taught his students everything that he could to alleviate pain and suffering in the world. Finally when Promethius was punished for stealing fire from the gods, Chiron traded his immortality with him so Promethius might live and Chiron could at last lay down the pain that had so haunted him. This is why Chiron has always been known as the ‘Wounded Healer’. Chiron is now represented and known to us as Sagittarius – the archer of the heavens.”

Our thanks to Jan Thomas (Trenorden) ‘The Essences of the Ancient Civilisations’

Like Chiron, many of us have some area in our lives which we may have struggled to heal. In our search for meaning and healing we gain knowledge and learn new skills along the way. In the process of healing we begin to evolve spiritually, thus enriching our lives. The search for meaning becomes the quest for our own Truth.