首頁  | 澳洲總部辦事處 +61 451 859 978

學習

凱龍治療®是世界通行的。AESC視所有學生與畢業生都應得到平等的學習機會並且被得到尊重的,有尊嚴的,靈巧與關懷的對待。我們的學生擁有不同的背景,在能量工作方面擁有不同程度的知識和經驗。然而,每個人都受到歡迎的,無論您是剛開始治療之旅,還是經驗豐富的從業人員。

持續的支持對我們很重要:持續性的個人和專業發展將透過年會,執業者培訓和教師培訓課程提供。

凱龍治療®通過溫和有效的方法來恢復身體的精微能量系統的平衡,回應了人們在當今充滿壓力的世界中嚮往一種富有同情心的治療手段的呼喚。

專業凱龍治療®從業人員認證是從業人員是進入個人執業並且自稱為凱龍治療®從業人員或「凱龍治療師」的基本資格。本認證學程將為學生在經歷各階的訓練過程中,逐漸建立關於凱龍治療®的法則、哲理與技巧的知識,同時提供成為獨當一面的專業從業人員所必須的知識與技能。本認證資格將由國際凱龍治療師公會(IACHI)核可頒發。已取得認證的畢業生將有義務加入IACHI成為專業會員。

雖然許多凱龍治療®畢業生最終選擇開始私人執業,但也有人對能量治療知識的增進感到滿意,只運用在自己,家人和朋友。有些人則運用他們的學識和某些專業技術來幫助療癒蓋婭,動物和植物。從業者還有機會繼續學習,繼續成為凱龍治療®教師。

要在何時研習凱龍治療®選擇完全在於您自己。

若需要更多資訊,請聯繫 澳洲凱龍能量學校.

Chinese
English Chinese

HOME  |  HEAD OFFICE Australia +61 451 859 978

The Learning

Chiron Healing® is Universal. AESC considers all students and graduates deserving of equal learning opportunities and as such are treated with respect, dignity, sensitivity and care. Our students encompass diverse backgrounds and bring differing levels of knowledge and experience when it comes to working with energies. Regardless, everyone is made welcome, no matter whether you are just commencing your healing journey or are an experienced practitioner.

Ongoing support is important to us: continuing personal and professional development is offered through Annual Gatherings, post­graduate Practitioner and Teacher trainings.

Chiron Healing® answers the growing call for compassionate means of healing in today’s stress laden world with this gentle, effective method of restoring balance to the subtle energy systems of the body.

The Professional Chiron Healing® Practitioner Certificate is the basic requirement to commencing private practice enabling students to call themselves a "Chiron Healing® Practitioner" or “Chiron Healer”. The course gradually builds up the student's knowledge of Chiron Healing® principles, philosophies and techniques as they progress through the levels of training; it also provides them with the knowledge and skills required to become an independent practitioner. This qualification is accredited by the International Association of Chiron Healers Inc. (IACHI). Graduates are eligible to join IACHI as Professional Members.

While many Chiron Healing® graduates ultimately choose to go into private practice, others are satisfied with an improved knowledge of energy healing, working on themselves, family and friends. Some apply their learning and certain specialized techniques to help heal Gaia, the animals and the plants. There is also further opportunity for practitioners to continue their studies, going on to become Chiron Healing® Teachers.

When you study Chiron Healing® the Choice is yours.

For more information please contact the Australian Energy School of Chiron.