首頁  | 澳洲總部辦事處 +61 451 859 978

The Technique

今日的凱龍治療®起源自澳洲的瓦南布爾,由一群健康專業人士組成的團體自1970年代開始定期聚會來聆聽並學習由一位極具天賦的靈媒 珍湯瑪斯 (原姓Trenorden)所引領的訊息。在多次引領凱龍大師訊息的活動當中,珍傳授了關於人類能量場以及其對於人體生命活力與健康的影響等的資訊。在隨後的幾年中,由於凱龍大師的重要技術和哲學得以彙整完備,其對人體的健康和疾病運作機制的寶貴見解也逐漸獲得肯定。顯然,這是一種需要與世界分享的能量療癒方法。今日,凱龍治療®已傳播遍佈於澳洲和海外。

凱龍治療®通過溫和有效的方法來恢復身體的精微能量系統的平衡,回應了人們在當今充滿壓力的世界中嚮往一種富有同情心的治療手段的呼喚。

隨著知識量的不斷增加,凱龍治療®於是發展成一系列全方位的課程與手冊。然後「Cheironia Pty Ltd」公司成立,以出版大師的作品。在2000年,為回應對培訓的需求增加,以及對凱龍治療®的資格的正式認可,我們成立了 國際凱龍治療專業公會International Association of Chiron Healers Incorporated (IACHI) 隨後亦成立了 澳洲凱龍能量學校Australian Energy School of Chiron (AESC) 來提供用以統合在澳洲和海外的所有訓練課程的內容與標準所必要的架構。

凱龍治療強調所有物質均為能量環繞並滲透的表現,並稱此為乙太能量或靈光場。

凱龍治療®的治療師正是在這個微妙的乙太能量網路中工作,通過他們的雙手汲取能量,在各個層次上實現治療。這種特殊卻微妙的非侵入性技術是透過清理,修復和加強乙太模式來緩解各種“不舒服”。通過矯正發生在根源處的不平衡(在乙太模式中),可以實現真正的療癒,於是維持生命的能量可以再次自由地流動。

凱龍治療®的技巧,哲理與來自於過去的精素是為了正向療癒的迫切需求而存在-也就是現在。

我們深深地感念與尊敬 珍湯瑪斯 (1948 - 2011) 奉獻她的生命帶來並發展這個溫和卻強大有效的療癒形式。

Chinese
English Chinese

HOME  |  HEAD OFFICE Australia +61 451 859 978

The Technique

The Chiron Healing® of today, had its beginnings in Warrnambool, Australia where a group of health professionals began meeting in the late 1970s to listen and learn from the gifted psychic channel, Jan Thomas (formerly Trenorden). During channelling sessions to bring through the Master Chiron, Jan imparted information about the human energy field and its influence on increasing vitality and wellness within the human body. During the ensuing years, as the vital techniques and philosophies of Master Chiron were collated, so too valuable insights into the workings of the human body in health and disease became evident. Clearly this was a method of energy healing that needed to be shared with the world. Today Chiron Healing® is found throughout Australia and Overseas.

Chiron Healing® answers the growing call for a compassionate means of healing in today’s stress laden world with a gentle, effective method of restoring balance to the subtle energy systems of the body.

This increasing volume of knowledge grew into a comprehensive series of workshops and accompanying manuals were developed. The company ‘Cheironia Pty Ltd’ was then established to publish the Master’s work. In the year 2000, answering an increased demand for training and an official recognition of qualifications for Chiron Healing®, the International Association of Chiron Healers Incorporated (IACHI) was formed. Subsequently the Australian Energy School of Chiron (AESC) was established providing the necessary structure to unify the content and standards for all training courses conducted in Australia and Overseas

Chiron Healing® addresses all matter as an expression of the Energy that surrounds and permeates all physical matter; referred to as Etheric energy or the Aura.

It is within this subtle network of etheric energy that Chiron Healing practitioners work, drawing energy through their hands to bring about healing on all levels. The specific yet subtle, non-invasive techniques alleviate ‘dis-at-easements’ by clearing, repairing and strengthening the etheric pattern. By correcting imbalances at their source (in the Etheric Pattern), true healing is achievable and life sustaining energy can then flow freely again.

The Chiron Healing® techniques, Philosophies and essences of the Past exist for much needed positive healing - Now.

We deeply honour Jan Thomas (1948 - 2011) who devoted her life to bringing through and further developing this gentle, yet powerfully effective form of healing.