首頁  | 澳洲總部辦事處 +61 451 859 978

我收到讓我焦慮、無助且非常痛苦的醫學診斷。在接受醫學治療的同時,我也進行了凱龍療程。雖然我無法描述它如何工作的,但每一次都讓我感到無比放鬆。我的思緒緩解了,可以再度入睡,而且我深深地確信,我的生活中,一切都會再度好起來。

我不知道凱龍治療®是如何協助我四歲大的孩子行為,他正在經歷快速地成長,我發現他的行為特別具有挑戰性,他蠻不講理,常常在哭泣,攻擊,大吼間輪流交替,難以對付。在療程之後,包括使用一些凱龍精素在他的肚子上,他的行為立刻改變了,回到他最好的那一面,愛,禮貌,反應迅速且樂於助人。

依據我母親建議,我因為膝蓋的疼痛前往凱龍療程,我很高興我這麼做了,我感受到療程前後的強烈差異,膝蓋立刻好多了,也有著難以解釋的振奮,且頭腦輕盈。

身為一個年長的建築工人,我承受著因工作相關的跪下、扭曲及彎曲動作帶來的僵硬及疼痛。在療程後,我能在數小時內感到舒緩。謝謝。

我的荷爾蒙似乎對我的生活造成了嚴重破壞。我去找凱龍治療®執業人員進行了幾次療程,我的情緒穩定下來,煩躁和腦霧現象明顯減少,我可以在我的工作中發揮得更好,也不再需要每個月休假了。

我非常訝異,當凱龍治療師工作時,我手部的疼痛可以如此快速地緩解。半小時前,我意外撞進一道堅固的牆,從我手臂延伸到肩膀的疼痛如此劇烈,我完全無法正常使用我的手。這令人難以置信,我竟可以在一小時內重返我的工作,並且再次地正常操作我的工具。

Chinese
English Chinese

HOME  |  HEAD OFFICE Australia +61 451 859 978

I was amazed at how quickly the crippling pain in my hand gradually just vanished as the Chiron healer worked on it. Half an hour earlier, I had accidentally smashed it into a solid wall; the pain shooting up my arm into my shoulder was intense and I couldn’t physically use my hand at all. It was incredible, within an hour I was able to return to work and use my hand tools normally again.

My hormones seemed to be wreaking havoc with my life. I went to a Chiron Healing® practitioner for several sessions with the result that my moods settled down, the irritability and brain fog decreased markedly. I was able to function better at work and didn’t need to take time off each month.

As an older builder, I suffer from stiffness, aches and pains that work-related kneeling, twisting and bending give me. I can feel the relief within a matter of hours after a session. Thank you.

I don’t know how but Chiron Healing® helped with my 4 year old’s behaviour. He was going through a growth spurt and I was finding his behaviour particularly challenging. He wouldn’t listen to reason, was alternately teary, hitting out, mouthing off and generally very hard to deal with. Following a Chiron session, which included some Chiron Essences on his tummy, his behaviour changed immediately back to the best side of him, loving, polite, responsive and helpful when asked

On my mum’s advice, I went for a Chiron session for my sore knee. I’m so glad I did, I noticed a dramatic difference between how I felt before and after the session. My knee immediately felt a lot better, but I also felt an uplifting that I can’t explain, a lightness in my head.

I had received a medical diagnosis that left me feeling anxious, helpless and very distressed. While having the medical treatments, I also had Chiron sessions. Each time I felt incredibly relaxed although I can’t describe how it works. My mind is eased, I can sleep again and feel a deep certainty that all will be well in my life once again.