首頁  | 澳洲總部辦事處 +61 451 859 978

The Experience

專業的凱龍治療®療程是如何進行的?

在您一開始的諮詢當中,您將有機會與您的治療師討論任何健康問題或疑問。凱龍治療®的療程會著衣進行,而且通常會舒適地躺在療程床上進行。有些人可能因為靈活性的緣故偏好以坐姿進行療程。療程是溫和而令人放鬆的,而且會在安全的療癒空間進行,時間通常介於45-60分鐘。多數時間治療師均是使用雙手來工作,修復與平衡環繞在您肉體周圍的能量(您的乙太體或靈光場)。有時治療師會輕輕地觸碰個案的身體。治療師可能會使用某些精素來加強療癒的過程;這些措施會附加說明,並且只會外用。許多個案會在療程當中感受到精微能量的運作,而有些人則只會經驗到深層的放鬆。

「在我的腳被一大塊木柴砸到後,我心跳不已,同時以為我的腳趾斷了。非常感謝你以特殊的治療方式為我做了些什麼-我感覺更平靜,流血停止了,抽搐的疼痛消失了,讓我可以繼續行走。我感覺好多了。“ 曾接受緊急凱龍治療®照護的RH太太,來自紐西蘭 

...凱龍治療®療程後會有什麼不同?

人們可能會經驗到一種更大的心理清晰感,擁有直觀的洞見,感覺身體更自在,疼痛程度降低。許多人都從凱龍治療®中經驗到驚奇的結果,有時甚至算是生命的改變。

可能的話,花一點時間休息,在療程之後允許工作可以整合;人們的生活會在能量重新校準後繼續進展。而每個人都有獨特的需求,在療程結束離開前,治療師會給予一些療程後的居家照護建議。

如何預約

您能夠很快速地找到合格的專業凱龍治療®從業人員:名單請見 治療師名錄 依國家,區域劃分。

一旦您找到附近的從業人員後,您將需要自行透過電話或電子郵件聯繫安排您的凱龍治療®立場。有些治療師有安排特定的療程時段,有些則較為彈性。

每一位IACHI登記在案的專業凱龍治療® 從業人員 都是獨立運作的。因此會有各自考量的收費標準;通常費率在每小時$85 -$120澳幣之間。建議您在第一次療程前與您所選的凱龍治療師討論並取得費用的資訊。

您的 隱私權 會受到尊重。您可以確信任何為了療程目的而被記錄下來的個人資訊將不會被透露給第三方,除非是您本人或法律的要求。

FAQs

Chinese
English Chinese

HOME  |  HEAD OFFICE Australia +61 451 859 978

The Experience

What happens in a professional Chiron Healing® Session?

During your initial consultation, you will have the opportunity to discuss any health issues or concerns with your practitioner. For the Chiron Healing® session you remain fully clothed and are usually lying on a treatment table, in a comfortable position; some clients, for agility reasons, may prefer to be treated while sitting in a chair. Sessions are gentle and relaxing, conducted within a safe healing environment; they usually last between 45 - 60 minutes. For much of the session the practitioner will work with their hands, repairing and re-balancing the energy surrounding your physical body (known as your etheric body or aura). At times the practitioner will gently touch the client's physical body. Practitioners may use specific essences to enhance the healing process; these will be explained and are for external application only. Many clients can feel the subtle energy process taking place while others simply experience a deep sense of relaxation.

"After dropping a great lump of firewood on my foot, my heart started pounding and I thought my toe was broken. Thank you so much for what you did in your special healing way – I felt calmer, the bleeding stopped and the throbbing pain went away allowing me to walk on it. It feels much improved." - Mrs. RH received Emergency Chiron Healing® care, NZ 

...and after a Chiron Healing® Session?

People may experience a sense of greater mental clarity, have intuitive insights, feel more comfortable in their bodies, and experience less pain. Many experience wonderful results from Chiron Healing®, at times these are considered life-changing.

Taking a little time out, when possible, after the session allows the work to be integrated; people continue with their lives as their energy realigns. As each individual has unique needs, before leaving, the practitioner will advise of any post session home care.

How to Book

You can easily locate a qualified professional Chiron Healing® practitioner: they are listed on the Practitioner Directory by country, state and area.

Once you have located a Practitioner in your area, you will need to contact the practitioner directly by phone or email to arrange your Chiron Healing® session. Some Practitioners have set clinic hours while others have flexible schedules.

Each IACHI Registered professional Chiron Healing® Practitioner is an independent practitioner. As such their fee structures may vary depending on a number of factors; on average these range between $85 -$120/ per hour. It is advisable to discuss with and obtain a current fee schedule from your chosen Chiron healer prior to your first session.

Your privacy is honoured and respected. You can be confident that any personal information recorded for treatment purposes is kept secure and will never be released to any third party unless requested by yourself or as required by Law.

FAQs