首頁  | 澳洲總部辦事處 +61 451 859 978

學習

凱龍治療®教師教師將為他們渴望教授的每個課程層次和專業課程會進行強化的培訓和考核。通過持續的專業發展,參加教師培訓課程和複訓必要的課程,以確保能維持高標準的能力。 分享凱龍大師的治療知識和技能是我們的熱情!

因為優質的Chiron教育,可讓您獲得正式的IACHI認證與註冊,並確保您參加的凱龍治療®課程均是由我們的認證教師所教授。

已註冊的凱龍治療®教師是符合國際凱龍治療師公會(IACHI)目前的資格要求,獲得授權認可,會籍有效並且已合法登記的專業會員。如果您想要確認教師目前的註冊狀態,請與澳洲凱龍能量學校聯繫確認。

所有教師都是經驗豐富的從業人員。一旦他們開始展開教師培訓的路與考核,他們就同意遵守公會規定的教師職責和責任,從而創造出凱龍治療®在世界各地的教學執業的連貫性。

如果您無法找到您所在地區的老師,我們歡迎您的查詢:請通過aesc@iachi.com與我們聯繫。

登記教師 均已符合國際凱龍治療師公會(IACHI)的凱龍治療®教師資格認證要求的有效專業會員。 全球註冊教師一覽表.

Chinese
English Chinese

HOME  |  HEAD OFFICE Australia +61 451 859 978

The Learning

Chiron Healing® Teachers undergo intensive training and assessments for every Level and specialist Seminar they aspire to teach. Maintaining a high standard of competence is ensured through ongoing professional development, participation in Teacher training workshops and refresher courses as required. Sharing Master Chiron’s healing knowledge and skills is our passion!

For quality Chiron education enabling you to gain official IACHI registration, ensure that the Chiron Healing® courses you attend are conducted by our Certified Teachers.

The Registered Chiron Healing® Teachers listed are those who meet the International Association of Chiron Healers Inc. (IACHI) requirements of being currently qualified, accredited, financial and registered. If you are uncertain of a teacher’s current Registration status, please confirm by contacting the Australian Energy School of Chiron.

All Teachers are experienced Practitioners. Once they begin the path of teacher training and assessments, they agree to adhere to the Association’s prescribed Teacher Responsibilities and Duties so creating continuity of Chiron Healing® teaching practice around the world.

Should you be unable to locate a teacher in your area, we welcome your enquiries: contact us at aesc@iachi.com

Registered Teachers have met the International Association of Chiron Healers Inc. (IACHI) requirements for Chiron Healing® Teacher Accreditation in the current financial year. View all registered Teachers.